© 2024 Peter Terhoeven & Robert Valet

CDs / LPs


Paranoia Cover

Catalog No CD: GTR 158  
Catalog No LP: GTR 158-1
produced by:

New Music - Green Tree
CD and LP (Vinyl) are available at New Music – Green Tree.

Downloads and streams are available at iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, and other sources (complete list).


Holger vom Bruch:vocals
Sandra Baetzel:vocals, back vocals & saxophones
Volker Janacek:vocals, drums & percussion
Sebastian Jungermann:basses
Peter Terhoeven:guitars
Robert Valet:keyboards
Stefan Schnelting:percussion


1.Mental Overload2:31
2.Under The Gun5:55
5.The End Of Humanity5:43
6.Persecutory Delusions11:00
7.The Estrangement4:00
8.The Abyss5:15
9.The Middle Of Nowhere1:58
10.Balanced Equilibrium4:04

Sound sample

♪ Paranoia ♪


Paranoia — the name says it all


Paranoia on YouTube

Sources offering downloads and streams of Solar Project:

7digital, Amazon Music, Apple iTunes, AWA, Boomplay, Deezer, Facebook, Hungama, iHeartRadio, iMusica, InProdicon, Kdigital, KKBox, Kuack, Line Music, MediaNet, Napster, NetEase Cloud Music, Pandora, Qobuz, Resso, Saavn, Slacker Radio, SoundExchange, Spotify, Synchtank, Tencent Music Entertainment, Tidal, TikTok, TouchTunes & PlayNetwork, YouTube
Back to top
Credits  |  Legal  |  Privacy  |  YouTube